Snibston County Primary School

These photographs were taken this January and are of the primary school that I actually went to as a child. A few years ago a merger occured between two local schools in the area resulting in all the pupils moving from Snibston County Primary School to the larger of the two schools. Ever since, this school has remained in a state of disrepair, with all of the original furniture, books and equipment still inside.

One Response to “Snibston County Primary School”

  1. Snibston County Primary School: Revisited « Isabella Pepper Says:

    […] When I first began writing this blog, I posted some photographs of the primary school that a lot of friends and I went to as it had closed down and fallen into a large state of disrepair. My original post can be seen here. […]

Leave a comment