Basic Shirt

I decided that it was time to manifest my renewed love of craft in the form of shirting. It seems that every company out there at the moment makes a ‘chambray shirt’. I quite like the aesthetic of this particular fabric, and it definitely forms part of the utility/workwear appearance that I am interested in. I decided to make a shirt as I didn’t want to get the same shirt as everyone else out there, and also I thought that this would be a good mini-project to dust off my sewing machine with. Some photographs of the process are below:

One Response to “Basic Shirt”

  1. Little ma Says:

    The shirt looks amazing,the detail is brilliant, lots of love xx

Leave a Reply

